Recent Swingtime Events

November 2017
Miami Valley Gaming Veterans Day Celebration
Sat Nov 11
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Nov 4
October 2017
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Oct 28
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Oct 7
September 2017
Wedding
Sat Sep 30
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Sep 16
Swingtime on the River
Sat Sep 9
August 2017
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Aug 19
July 2017
Flying Cloud Dance Troupe
Fri Jul 21
The band accompanies the Flying Cloud Dance Troupe who do dances from the 20s and 30s.
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Jul 1
June 2017
Boone Woods Concert in the Park
Sat Jun 24
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Jun 17
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Jun 3
May 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat May 6
April 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Apr 15
March 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Mar 18
Swingtime at York Street
Mon Mar 6
February 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Feb 18
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Feb 4
January 2017
Swingtime at York Street
Sat Jan 21
December 2016
New Years Eve with Swingtime
Sat Dec 31, 2016
Reserve you place today! Buy your tickets online at Eventbrite
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Dec 17, 2016
Swingtime at Legends
Fri Dec 9, 2016
Swingtime at York Street Cafe
Sat Dec 3, 2016